'
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  Check Out   |  Buy Our Wines
CONTACT US
 

CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you.

Robert Craig Winery Tasting Room

Open by appointment, Mon-Sat, 10 am – 4 pm &
Sun, 11 am - 4 pm
Jeff Roman, Tasting Room & Hospitality Manager
625 Imperial Way
Napa, CA 94559
707-252-2250 x 1
Fax: 707-252-2639
Email: Jeff@robertcraigwine.com

Robert Craig Winery Business Office

625 Imperial Way, Suite One
Napa, CA 94559
707-252-2250
Fax: 707-252-2639

Robert Craig Winery Production Facility

2475 Summit Lake Drive
Angwin, CA 94508 (not open to the public)
707-965-1201
Fax: 707-965-1205
 

DEPARTMENTS

Director of Wine Club & Retail Sales
Rachel Miller
Rachel@robertcraigwine.com

Tasting Room & Hospitality Manager
Jeff Roman
Jeff@robertcraigwine.com

General Manager

Elton Slone
Elton@robertcraigwine.com
National Sales Manager
Adam Glatt
Adam@robertcraigwine.com

Winemaker

Stephen Tebb
Stephen@robertcraigwine.com

Accounting Manager/Human Resources
Kiersten Bjorkman
Kiersten@robertcraigwine.com

Public Relations








 
Copyright 2014. Robert Craig Winery
Wine website by eWinery Solutions